Fake media

Hello πŸ‘‹ my beautiful blogging family. I want to share the story. It’s painful, with tears of love, trust, fakeness, drama everything in this. Even you will get some reasonable lessons as pleasingly. In 2019 around May I met someone online. We started talking. Things were pretty good. We planned for the future. Fast forward to 2022, I asked to move to another phase which is of course marriage I thought I was ready so did he. But here things turned out to be pretty rough. We broke up in 2022 December. I moved on with my life. Focused on my career. Diverted all my focus toward myself. In 2023 September I came across a post on social media about someone I knew. I messaged the person to contact me. The person on the other side was contacted. After discussion, we came to know we both get played by the same person. Same lies, same drama same narcissistic behavior. We came to know that the guy was happily married with kids. Total cheater jerk ass. We all belong to a medical professional doctor. The guy searches for vulnerable girls and cheats on them. Tell them stories and take money from them. Go shopping with girls’ money. Ask for food meals and deliveries like groceries, dresses anything you can think of. The sad thing is that highly educated women get trapped in his tantrums and tactics. Below average in looks still how. I am so pissed including me. I am one of the dumbest women on this list. Please I request you all beautiful ladies before jumping into relationships make sure about whom you are talking to. Do your research, please. Never lower your standards. Know your worth, please.Do go for this kind of flieths.

Leave a comment