DHA passed

Woohoo hooray 🥳.I passed my Dubai Health Authority exam. This means now I can apply for a license to work as a doctor in Dubai.

Passing the license exam was hard but hard work pays off. Anyone interested in passing in UAE license should read Alaa’s notes. Medicine, Surgery, gynecology, and pediatrics. Read Alaa’s notes with master the board. Any topic you find hard read it from book master on the board or CK Step 2️⃣. It’s a clinical exam. People who are preparing need to learn the initial test, diagnosis, and medication.

Make your notes. Revise old stuff and read new things daily. Revision is key. Give a read to ethics files as well. The exam does have a fair amount of ethics questions as well. There is a file of important pictures of look at the pictures as well. I have 3 X-rays in my exam.

Work hard and leave on Allah.Trust his timing Good Luck to people who are at same journet.You can do this.

Leave a comment